Local: (817) 297-3228
Why Send Ordinary! When You Can Send Extraordinary! Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
209 West Main St Crowley, TX 76036
Customer Reviews
C & C FLORIST
Local Crowley, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful casket spray for my aunt funeral and also for my dad funeral 2012. would highly recommend.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time! Great communication!
katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2017, 9:51 am

thank you. we appreciate your business
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was beautiful. Thank you
katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2017, 9:52 am

we are so glad that you were happy with the arrangement. thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The three plants in the arrangement are good quality and arrived in good shape. The mums added to the arrangement in water tubes could have been fresher. Cute bird pick. The balloon wasn't fully inflated by the time it was delivered.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved them - still look beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just want to say WOW they went above and beyond I was not expecting them to even acknowledge my bad review but they showed me... Thank you C&C this bouquet of flowers is beautiful the staff was wonderful I would definitely recommend this place because they were willing to take the time to make my experience a better one!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Too small for price and died in one day?? I bought some at Sams the same day and paid half the price and they are still pretty.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have not spoken to either Mr. or Mrs. Edmondson, so do not know what the arrangement looked like, but I am sure, it was lovely. Thanks for the the service. Mrs. Vi Howrie
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement exceeded my expectations. Phone salesperson friendly and helpful. Delivery was in the time frame requested. Thanks for all your help.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Made the day of the recipient.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to use website. And so glad i got a confirmation of delivery. Wish i had more characters in the message for the card. Was told the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for being honest and trustworthy and for making long distance flower giving so easy!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2016, 8:12 pm

Thank you for using C&C Florist, we appreciate your business and your Great review
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. The delivery person was friendly. I am very happy with the flowers.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

My mother in law loved the arraignment. It was priced well and we will be ordering from you again
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the service and the fresh flowers from my hometown C & C Florist. The flowers are ALWAYS fresh and beautiful. Best of all my wife loves them, and her flowers are always complimented on. Thanks C & C Florist :-)
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love my hometown florist. They always deliver beautiful arrangements. My wife loves the flowers you make for me to send her,and everyone ALWAYS compliments on them. Thanks C&C Florist.
Teresa and Phyllis's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2016, 4:28 pm

Thank you for using C&C Florist we appreciate your business
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

love all the flowers I get!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and most of them are still beautiful,some of them have begin to welt but over all I loved this arrangement,the colors were beautiful,they made you think of spring.
Flower Delivery To Crowley, TX
See Delivery Areas