0
209 West Main St Crowley, TX 76036
LOCAL: (817) 297-3228
Shop
Customer Reviews
C & C FLORIST
Local Crowley, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service, easy to work with. The flowers were beautiful! Highly recommend!
Katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2019, 4:38 pm

Thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service! Great flowers.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2019, 9:01 am

thank you for the great review and we are happy that we could help bring a smile to your day!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service; lovely arrangements; will be using you guys more and more
katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2019, 11:16 am

thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service is awesome and did best to make flowers right!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a puppy basket for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day. It far exceeded my expectations! It was full of fresh, beautiful flowers and my granddaughter loved it. Thank you for making her (and my) day special.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 2:54 pm

Thank you for your five star review. Our puppy basket was a very popular selection this year. So glad it made her happy
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always made everything amazing and so beautiful for my beautiful sunshine my wife.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband has almost ALWAYS had problems having flowers delivered to me; they would either never arrive, they wouldn’t be what he ordered, or once I even received someone else’s flowers and card. He sent me flowers from you for the first time this last Valentine’s Day, and not only did they arrive, they exceeded what either of us expected. Beautiful, large mixed bouquet, the CORRECT card with the message he actually wrote out, as well as a teddy bear with 3 large balloons. I was blown away, not to mention tons of comments from people in my office. Thank you!
Katy's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2019, 9:03 am

thank you for the great review! we are so happy that we could help make you smile of your special day.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with this florist that I used for the first time. I placed the order online the evening before and they had it delivered the next day as requested. The recipient sent me a picture of the flowers. They looked beautiful and true to the online picture. I will use them again.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!! Nice people to work with!!
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and the arrangement was beautiful. These were for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely loved them
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2018, 11:31 am

Thank you for your great review
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time & were beautiful!
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service beautiful flowers
Katy's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2018, 9:08 am

Thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Florist!!! The Flowers my wife received were just fabulous! She was so happy! Great Job! I would not hesitate to use C&C again! Thank You!!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2018, 11:24 am

Thank you for your excellent review. We strive to provide quality products along with exceptional customer service. Always nice to hear we are living up to our customers expectations.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've ordered and received flowers from them several times. They've always been of the highest quality, service, and competitively priced. I'd recommend them to everyone that wants to impress the person receiving flowers, or a gift from C&C Florist. 10stars.
phyllis's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2018, 11:54 am

thak you so much for your business , and the 10 stars !
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for taking care of our memorial arrangements so beautifully! I appreciate you handling the short notice and delivery with ease! I will recommend you to others for sure!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered flowers at the last minute for a beloved family member, they were delivered in a timely manner and I found them to be very communicative. I would highly recommend.
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Front desk lady was very nice, excellent service, cant wait to come back.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing staff and affordable prices. Will continue my business there and recommend all my family and friends
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant looks amazing!! Great Work!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

We live in Florida but, we ordered a standing arrangement of flowers for a funeral in Crowley, TX. The flowers were vibrant, lovely and actually prettier than the picture on C&C's website. They arrived in time for the service and were reasonably priced. Thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement is lovely, Since I was not at home when delivered, it was left in a shady corner of the front porch, so looked great when I arrived home. Flowers still looking fresh. Thank you.
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live out of state and needed funeral flowers. I made a mistake ordering online, so I called. Theresa picked up the phone even though they were closed. She let me know that she might have a hard time finding the red gladiolas that were pictured, rather than substituting something without warning. She even texted me a picture of the available gladiolas to get my approval on the color. Family members sent me pictures of the arrangement, and it was beautiful.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2018, 11:46 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review. I was glad I could help you
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers from C&C several times (Birthdays, funerals, Mother's Day, etc..). They are always beautiful and fresh. The customer service is awesome. I will never order flowers from anyone else.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Ordered from Wichita, Ks to my brother in Texas. The gal called me and tole me they were out of a certain flower in the Bouquet and wanted to make sure that waa Ok (which it was). If I ever need to order flowers in Texas I will be ordering from C and C Florist. Thank you all!
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and product!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2018, 4:59 pm

Thanks for your 5 star review. We love happy customers
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous service and floral arrangement.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 4:09 pm

Thanks for your 5 star review
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service and awesome flowers.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 1:35 pm

thanks so much for your 5 star review. we love happy customers
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy. Flowers were Beautiful and timely delivered very. Wouldn’t order flowers from anywhere else. Perfect experience
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 1:38 pm

Thanks so much for your 5 star review. so glad you had a great experience with our shop
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is my go to florist. Always reliable. On time, order is correct and flowers are fresh cut so when they arrive they haven't even opened. The next day she gets a second suprise when they do. Top shelf, professional.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 1:40 pm

Thanks so much for your 5 star review. we appreciate your business and will continue to go above and beyond for our customers.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered just 10 minutes before noon for a school delivery before dismissal. Arrangement was there and exactly what I envisioned for my BESTie. Happy customer for sure!!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most of the flowers had not opened when I received them but they were beautiful. The next morning most were open and they continue to get more beautiful as the days go by and will last much longer.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and the flowers were delivered on time and exceeded my expectations. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I will be using C&C in the future.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was a great experience and Wife was so pleased how nice they were not like other places I’ve use in past to send flowers
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best Roses my wife has ever got I will have to say I haven't had best of luck picking places to send flowers from. But now I have. Thanks 5 ⭐️
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The love flowers I received for my birthday! They were beautiful the first day and even more beautiful now on day 3 as all of the blooms have opened. They were received very fresh and no wilting. I would highly recommend C&C!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I need to make a change, And Katie took care of me. If your looking for great customer service look no further.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful casket spray for my aunt funeral and also for my dad funeral 2012. would highly recommend.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time! Great communication!
katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2017, 9:51 am

thank you. we appreciate your business
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was beautiful. Thank you
katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2017, 9:52 am

we are so glad that you were happy with the arrangement. thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The three plants in the arrangement are good quality and arrived in good shape. The mums added to the arrangement in water tubes could have been fresher. Cute bird pick. The balloon wasn't fully inflated by the time it was delivered.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved them - still look beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just want to say WOW they went above and beyond I was not expecting them to even acknowledge my bad review but they showed me... Thank you C&C this bouquet of flowers is beautiful the staff was wonderful I would definitely recommend this place because they were willing to take the time to make my experience a better one!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Too small for price and died in one day?? I bought some at Sams the same day and paid half the price and they are still pretty.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have not spoken to either Mr. or Mrs. Edmondson, so do not know what the arrangement looked like, but I am sure, it was lovely. Thanks for the the service. Mrs. Vi Howrie
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement exceeded my expectations. Phone salesperson friendly and helpful. Delivery was in the time frame requested. Thanks for all your help.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Made the day of the recipient.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to use website. And so glad i got a confirmation of delivery. Wish i had more characters in the message for the card. Was told the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for being honest and trustworthy and for making long distance flower giving so easy!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2016, 8:12 pm

Thank you for using C&C Florist, we appreciate your business and your Great review
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. The delivery person was friendly. I am very happy with the flowers.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

My mother in law loved the arraignment. It was priced well and we will be ordering from you again
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the service and the fresh flowers from my hometown C & C Florist. The flowers are ALWAYS fresh and beautiful. Best of all my wife loves them, and her flowers are always complimented on. Thanks C & C Florist :-)
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love my hometown florist. They always deliver beautiful arrangements. My wife loves the flowers you make for me to send her,and everyone ALWAYS compliments on them. Thanks C&C Florist.
Teresa and Phyllis's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2016, 4:28 pm

Thank you for using C&C Florist we appreciate your business
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

love all the flowers I get!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and most of them are still beautiful,some of them have begin to welt but over all I loved this arrangement,the colors were beautiful,they made you think of spring.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Crowley, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

C & C FLORIST
209 West Main St
Crowley, TX. 76036
Local: (817) 297-3228

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at