C & C FLORIST
0
209 West Main St Crowley, TX 76036
LOCAL: (817) 297-3228
Shop
Order within 1 hour 28 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
C & C FLORIST
Local Crowley, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Never disappointed by an arrangement or the service provided by C & C & staff. Such pride & passion is put into every arrangement. Always the very best!!
Katy's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2020, 11:48 am

Thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have been a customer for many years. This group of ladies amaze me every time with their flowers and talents. I would not use any other. Great product and customer service.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2020, 11:49 am

Thank you for your years of business and the great review. We are so happy that we can help with all your floral needs.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This company really delivers. Awesome customer service and beautiful flowers. Love them.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2020, 11:49 am

Thank you for your wonderful review and the 5 stars!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

We received a beautiful and unique floral arrangement. The flowers are fresh and fragrant days after their delivery. We are very pleased with this wonderful gift.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2020, 8:54 am

Thank you for your wonderful review and the 5 stars! have a great day!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my mom’s birthday. They arrived on time and were even more gorgeous then the picture online. We are separated right now due to COVID and this made her day so special when I couldn’t be there to celebrate with her. Thank you!
Katy's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2020, 3:43 pm

Thank you for your great review and the 5 stars! We are so happy we could help make your mother's birthday a little brighter!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2020, 3:44 pm

Thank your for your business and the great review! Have a blessed week!
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Called from out of state, hoping to have an arrangement delivered to a memorial site. It is a beautiful arrangement! So glad I contacted C & C. They were even kind enough to text me a picture once it was delivered. Thank you so much for your excellent service and caring heart!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2020, 9:36 pm

thanks so much for your 5 star review. So glad we could help you and we appreciate your business
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

C&C always goes above and beyond to provide the most beautiful, full and delivered-on-time bouquets! The best floral service I’ve ever used.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2020, 4:24 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review Whitney. we love happy customers
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Exceptional arrangement for my daughters 21st birthday! Thank you for making it special!!
Katy's Reply:
Date: Jun 25, 2020, 9:08 am

Thank you for your great review and the 5 stars! We are happy that we could help out with your daughter's special day!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lovely arrangement was delivered on a timely basis staff who took my order was helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to use C&C Florist again.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 9:05 am

Thank you are your great review and the 5 stars! We strive to make your floral experience as stress free as possible.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

My mom was very happy with her flowers and chocolates. Thank you!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2020, 6:39 pm

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. so happy she liked them
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Service was great and the flowers were beautiful.
Katy's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 1:33 pm

Thank you for your great review and the 5 stars!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers!
Katy's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 1:34 pm

Thank you for your review and the 5 stars!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My aunt was so pleased with the flowers! I appreciate the local touch! Thanks!
Katy's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 9:05 am

Thank you for the great review and the 5 stars!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Good service. Will use again.
Katy's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 9:06 am

Thank you for the great reveiw
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My wife flowers were delivered on time and she was very pleased and happy! Thank you for your service. I've been using C&C Florist since 2018 after I left Afghanistan. Now, that I'm back in Afghanistan, I used the online store and the service was still the same (5 Star). Thanks again!!!
Katy's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 9:08 am

Thank you for your wonderful review and the 5 stars! We want all of our customers to have a great experience with us and to make the process of ordering flowers as stress free as possible.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and timely delivery.
Katy's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2020, 9:18 am

Thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I was thrilled with a photo I received of the flowers sent by C&CFlorist for my sister’s birthday. They were beautiful. Service and communication was excellent. I highly Recommend C&C Florist.
Katy's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2020, 9:20 am

Thank you for your business and the wonderful review. We strive to make our customers experience enjoyable and stress free.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was timed perfectly. I was notified before the delivery and the information was accurate. I am very pleased.
Katy's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 9:52 am

Thank you for your wonderful review and the 5 stars. We strive to make our customers happy and delivery great product!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

thank you so much for the casket spray for my uncle it was beautiful. you do such beautiful work. thanks again. ruth white
Katy's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 11:18 am

Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy we could help with your funeral needs. Have a great and blessed day!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great Service. I had wrong address and they called to verify.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2020, 9:02 am

Thank you for your great review. We strive for great customer service. Have a blessed day!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is lovely! No complaints at all
Katy's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2020, 8:59 am

Thank you for the great review!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered for my wife a week in advance. The flowers arrived in between the time I asked for. My wife said it seemed very professional because there was one person to deliver the flowers and another that presented her wife the pad for signature. The bouquet looked great and my wife loved it.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 8:58 am

Thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers were so beautiful!! I’m on day 4 and they look wonderful!
Katy's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2020, 9:12 am

Thank you for your wonderful review!
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

We were very satisfied with the flowers and the service. I thank you for making this a very good experience.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2020, 9:11 am

Thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered a flower arrangement to be sent to family out of town. The recipients were very impressed and the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2020, 9:09 am

Thank your for your business and the great review. we are happy we could help with your floral needs.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement looked very nice in the pictures I saw and you delivered on time.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2020, 9:08 am

Thank you for your business and the great review.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service
phyllis's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2020, 9:05 am

thank you for the good review and for your business. Have a wonderful New Year
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement
Katy's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2019, 9:58 am

Thank you for the great review and your business!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

arrangement was lovely
Teresa 's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2019, 6:31 pm

Thank you for your good review. Have a wonderful New Year
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

We live in IL&needed an arrangement in Crowley,TX.C&C BEYOND expectations& delivered exactly what we desired&were able to provide an add'l candle for the memorial service we could not attend. Very accommodating&even called when it was delivered.Explained to us that they can meet ALL our needs nationwide, without poor quality subcontractors [they know who to contact to delivery quality]. Needless to say, I am anxious to share about their service&I put their info in my Contact List.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2019, 9:20 am

Thank you for your business and the great review! We are so happy we could help with your floral needs.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I did not see the plant but was told it was beautiful. Thanks for doing a great job.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Called for a lovely cut flower arrangement for a friend and it turned out beautiful! Great job! Would definitely use again. Thank you -
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lovely arrangement!
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

If I called you direct for a single long stem rose in a box with ribbon and was willing to pay delivery why is it beneath this small town shop to do it? Called in advance by the way.
katy's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2019, 12:18 pm

Its not beneath our shop to deliver a long stem rose in a box, but we do have a minimum of 39.95 for delivery as do most other flower shops. When you called, we informed you of our minimum and you said thank you and hung up. we were not aware that there was a problem and assumed that you did not want to pay that for your order.
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service, easy to work with. The flowers were beautiful! Highly recommend!
Katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2019, 4:38 pm

Thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome service! Great flowers.
Katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2019, 9:01 am

thank you for the great review and we are happy that we could help bring a smile to your day!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

great service; lovely arrangements; will be using you guys more and more
katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2019, 11:16 am

thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Customer service is awesome and did best to make flowers right!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered a puppy basket for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day. It far exceeded my expectations! It was full of fresh, beautiful flowers and my granddaughter loved it. Thank you for making her (and my) day special.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 2:54 pm

Thank you for your five star review. Our puppy basket was a very popular selection this year. So glad it made her happy
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

As always made everything amazing and so beautiful for my beautiful sunshine my wife.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My husband has almost ALWAYS had problems having flowers delivered to me; they would either never arrive, they wouldn’t be what he ordered, or once I even received someone else’s flowers and card. He sent me flowers from you for the first time this last Valentine’s Day, and not only did they arrive, they exceeded what either of us expected. Beautiful, large mixed bouquet, the CORRECT card with the message he actually wrote out, as well as a teddy bear with 3 large balloons. I was blown away, not to mention tons of comments from people in my office. Thank you!
Katy's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2019, 9:03 am

thank you for the great review! we are so happy that we could help make you smile of your special day.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very pleased with this florist that I used for the first time. I placed the order online the evening before and they had it delivered the next day as requested. The recipient sent me a picture of the flowers. They looked beautiful and true to the online picture. I will use them again.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service!! Nice people to work with!!
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service. Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and the arrangement was beautiful. These were for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely loved them
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2018, 11:31 am

Thank you for your great review
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were delivered on time & were beautiful!
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service beautiful flowers
Katy's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2018, 9:08 am

Thank you for your business and the great review!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent Florist!!! The Flowers my wife received were just fabulous! She was so happy! Great Job! I would not hesitate to use C&C again! Thank You!!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2018, 11:24 am

Thank you for your excellent review. We strive to provide quality products along with exceptional customer service. Always nice to hear we are living up to our customers expectations.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I've ordered and received flowers from them several times. They've always been of the highest quality, service, and competitively priced. I'd recommend them to everyone that wants to impress the person receiving flowers, or a gift from C&C Florist. 10stars.
phyllis's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2018, 11:54 am

thak you so much for your business , and the 10 stars !
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for taking care of our memorial arrangements so beautifully! I appreciate you handling the short notice and delivery with ease! I will recommend you to others for sure!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

I ordered flowers at the last minute for a beloved family member, they were delivered in a timely manner and I found them to be very communicative. I would highly recommend.
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Front desk lady was very nice, excellent service, cant wait to come back.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing staff and affordable prices. Will continue my business there and recommend all my family and friends
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant looks amazing!! Great Work!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

We live in Florida but, we ordered a standing arrangement of flowers for a funeral in Crowley, TX. The flowers were vibrant, lovely and actually prettier than the picture on C&C's website. They arrived in time for the service and were reasonably priced. Thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flower arrangement is lovely, Since I was not at home when delivered, it was left in a shady corner of the front porch, so looked great when I arrived home. Flowers still looking fresh. Thank you.
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

I live out of state and needed funeral flowers. I made a mistake ordering online, so I called. Theresa picked up the phone even though they were closed. She let me know that she might have a hard time finding the red gladiolas that were pictured, rather than substituting something without warning. She even texted me a picture of the available gladiolas to get my approval on the color. Family members sent me pictures of the arrangement, and it was beautiful.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2018, 11:46 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review. I was glad I could help you
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have ordered flowers from C&C several times (Birthdays, funerals, Mother's Day, etc..). They are always beautiful and fresh. The customer service is awesome. I will never order flowers from anyone else.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Ordered from Wichita, Ks to my brother in Texas. The gal called me and tole me they were out of a certain flower in the Bouquet and wanted to make sure that waa Ok (which it was). If I ever need to order flowers in Texas I will be ordering from C and C Florist. Thank you all!
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service and product!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2018, 4:59 pm

Thanks for your 5 star review. We love happy customers
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fabulous service and floral arrangement.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 4:09 pm

Thanks for your 5 star review
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service and awesome flowers.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 1:35 pm

thanks so much for your 5 star review. we love happy customers
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering was easy. Flowers were Beautiful and timely delivered very. Wouldn’t order flowers from anywhere else. Perfect experience
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 1:38 pm

Thanks so much for your 5 star review. so glad you had a great experience with our shop
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

This is my go to florist. Always reliable. On time, order is correct and flowers are fresh cut so when they arrive they haven't even opened. The next day she gets a second suprise when they do. Top shelf, professional.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 1:40 pm

Thanks so much for your 5 star review. we appreciate your business and will continue to go above and beyond for our customers.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered just 10 minutes before noon for a school delivery before dismissal. Arrangement was there and exactly what I envisioned for my BESTie. Happy customer for sure!!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Most of the flowers had not opened when I received them but they were beautiful. The next morning most were open and they continue to get more beautiful as the days go by and will last much longer.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service and the flowers were delivered on time and exceeded my expectations. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I will be using C&C in the future.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Was a great experience and Wife was so pleased how nice they were not like other places I’ve use in past to send flowers
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The best Roses my wife has ever got I will have to say I haven't had best of luck picking places to send flowers from. But now I have. Thanks 5 ⭐️
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The love flowers I received for my birthday! They were beautiful the first day and even more beautiful now on day 3 as all of the blooms have opened. They were received very fresh and no wilting. I would highly recommend C&C!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I need to make a change, And Katie took care of me. If your looking for great customer service look no further.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful casket spray for my aunt funeral and also for my dad funeral 2012. would highly recommend.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time! Great communication!
katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2017, 9:51 am

thank you. we appreciate your business
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Was beautiful. Thank you
katy's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2017, 9:52 am

we are so glad that you were happy with the arrangement. thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The three plants in the arrangement are good quality and arrived in good shape. The mums added to the arrangement in water tubes could have been fresher. Cute bird pick. The balloon wasn't fully inflated by the time it was delivered.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Just want to say WOW they went above and beyond I was not expecting them to even acknowledge my bad review but they showed me... Thank you C&C this bouquet of flowers is beautiful the staff was wonderful I would definitely recommend this place because they were willing to take the time to make my experience a better one!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Loved them - still look beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Too small for price and died in one day?? I bought some at Sams the same day and paid half the price and they are still pretty.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have not spoken to either Mr. or Mrs. Edmondson, so do not know what the arrangement looked like, but I am sure, it was lovely. Thanks for the the service. Mrs. Vi Howrie
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement exceeded my expectations. Phone salesperson friendly and helpful. Delivery was in the time frame requested. Thanks for all your help.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Made the day of the recipient.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Easy to use website. And so glad i got a confirmation of delivery. Wish i had more characters in the message for the card. Was told the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for being honest and trustworthy and for making long distance flower giving so easy!
Teresa's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2016, 8:12 pm

Thank you for using C&C Florist, we appreciate your business and your Great review
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful. The delivery person was friendly. I am very happy with the flowers.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NE

My mother in law loved the arraignment. It was priced well and we will be ordering from you again
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love the service and the fresh flowers from my hometown C & C Florist. The flowers are ALWAYS fresh and beautiful. Best of all my wife loves them, and her flowers are always complimented on. Thanks C & C Florist :-)
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love my hometown florist. They always deliver beautiful arrangements. My wife loves the flowers you make for me to send her,and everyone ALWAYS compliments on them. Thanks C&C Florist.
Teresa and Phyllis's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2016, 4:28 pm

Thank you for using C&C Florist we appreciate your business
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

love all the flowers I get!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers are beautiful and most of them are still beautiful,some of them have begin to welt but over all I loved this arrangement,the colors were beautiful,they made you think of spring.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Crowley, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

C & C FLORIST
209 West Main St
Crowley, TX. 76036
Local: (817) 297-3228

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl